Author Topic: Naval warfare  (Read 561 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline X-ETN/Maire Cwyllmie (Libor)

  • Former players
  • Noble
  • ****
  • Posts: 331
  • Regency: 12
Naval warfare
« on: May 07, 2009, 02:44:32 pm »
Does a military unit carried by ship increase the ship's boarding value?

Offline DM B

  • Green Knight
  • Deity
  • Emperor
  • *
  • Posts: 5.210
  • Regency: 51
  • Gender: Male
    • Twilightpeaks.net - Hone of Ruins of Empire
Re: Naval warfare
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2009, 02:47:07 pm »
I'd rather not give a detailed answer to that right now, since I'm working on the naval rules.

But yes, it will.

(units can either be attached to a ship as extra marines, or merely transported - in the later case they won't contribute  as much)
DM Bjørn